Gas Bearing Workshop - Committees  


Program Committee

Wolfram Runge, Beuth Hochschule für Technik Berlin (General Chair)
Jos Gunsing, Avans University of Applied Science Breda (Chairman Program Committee)
Farid Al-Bender, KU Leuven
René Theska, Technische Universität Ilmenau
Ron A.J. van Ostayen, Delft University of Technology

Organizing Committee

Ronald Schnabel, VDE/VDI GMM, Frankfurt am Main
Eric Samson, Senior Policy Advisor Bilateral Cooperation & Innovation, Consulate General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands  

The workshop is supported and facilitated by the Consulate-General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Düsseldorf. One of the aims of the Consulate-General is to support Dutch and German cooperation.

For more information please contact Lucie Gerresheim, Tel. +49-211-17930124, Email:

 Cooperating Partners

Impressum | © 2010 VDE Verband der Elektrotechnik Elektronik Informationstechnik e.V.