Skip Navigation LinksCIPS 2010 Organized by - Chairs

CIPS 2010 

Organized by - Chairs 

Organized by

  • ETG, the Power Engineering Society within VDE, the Association for Electrical, electronic & Information Technologies is one of the largest technical and scientific associations in Europe with more than 35.000 members
  • ECPE The European Center for Power Electronics e.V.
    in conjunction with the ECPE Annual Event

Technical Co-Sponsors

  • ZVEI Trade Association Electronic Components and Systems
  • IEEE PELS Power Electronics Society

General Chairs

  • J. D. van Wyk, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
  • L. Lorenz, Infineon Technologies, China

Technical Chairs

  • E. Wolfgang, ECPE e.V., Germany
  • D. Silber, University of Bremen, Germany


Impressum | © 2010 VDE Verband der Elektrotechnik Elektronik Informationstechnik e.V.